Panama Video!!! Monkeys, cliff jumps and waves…oh my!

Hello Folks, its been a while, did you miss us? Well I can tell you from farming in the land locked hot and humid country of Pennsylvania, that I sure as heck missed you! I would do anything to be back in the water! Any way here is a video I made of the good times in Panama . Here we were styled by my good friend, x-pat and Ridgeback godfather Dexter Wit from Carmel California. He and his lovely family rolled out the red and we thank you for that good buddy. I hope you like the music and the lovely views.

Sean, Don I miss you boys.

This ones for you!
Sincerely…. Captin America

Leave a Reply

